Contacts – MO
Contacts

Contacts:

mo@mo.lt
+370 6 098 3764

Team:

Milda Ivanauskienė, Acting Head
milda@mo.lt

Danguolė Butkienė, MO Museum Founder, Board Member
danguole@mo.lt

Dr. Raminta Jurėnaitė, Collection Curator
r.jurenaite@yahoo.de

Mindaugas Morkūnas, Head of Development, Board Member
mindaugas@mo.lt

Daina Narbutienė, Publishing Project Manager
daina@mo.lt

Ieva Stasevičiūtė, Collection Manager
ieva@mo.lt

Miglė Survilaitė, Curator
migle@mo.lt

Ugnė Paberžytė, Curator
ugne@mo.lt

Birutė Zimnicka, Project Manager | Events
birute@mo.lt

Deima Žuklytė-Gasperaitienė, Project Manager
deima@mo.lt

Raminta Masiulytė, Project Manager
raminta@mo.lt

Beata Koniuchova, Marketing and Sales Manager
beata@mo.lt

Indrė Lelevičiūtė, Public Relations Manager
indre@mo.lt

Ieva Blaževičiūtė, Communications Manager
ieva.b@mo.lt

Rima Povilionytė, Project Manager | Education
rima@mo.lt

Karen Vanhercke, Educator
karen@mo.lt

Mindaugas Masaitis, Head Technician in Charge of Premises
mindaugas.m@mo.lt

Barbora Sakalinskaitė, Office administrator
barbora@mo.lt

Jurga Vilė, Ticket office administrator
jurga@mo.lt

Simona Kačinskaitė, Ticket office administrator
simona@mo.lt

Zigmas Pakštaitis, Ticket office administrator
zigmas@mo.lt

Dr. Monika Saukaitė,  Project Manager (on maternity leave)

Agree